RATP - aimer la ville Website of the RATP Group Mediator

Legal Notice

Publication director: Betty Chappe. Owner: RATP Group Mediator (State-owned industrial and commercial public utility); RCS Paris 775 663 438; 54 Quai de la Rapée, 75599, Paris Cedex 12, France; Tel.: +33 1 58 78 20 20

Personal data protection

Mediation requests are handled by the RATP Group Mediator, LAC LC12, 54 Quai de la Rapée, 75599, Paris Cedex 12, France.

We collect your personal data with your consent and for the sole purpose of processing your complaint. We will therefore use your data to understand your situation and, if required, to communicate with you so we can clarify your request. Your data is treated as confidential.  We will use your personal data to send you a satisfaction survey, which is for the exclusive needs of the Mediation department

Your data will never be processed by and/or shared with internal or external entities or companies other than the RATP Group Mediator for commercial purposes.

We use the following data to process your dispute:

Your identity and, where applicable, the identity of the person you are representing, if the complaint concerns someone else.

Your account and case numbers, such as your complaint and fine reference numbers, your receipt number, and your Navigo card number.

Your home or work contact details (address, landline and mobile numbers, email address).

Your correspondence (letters and emails) with RATP or the relevant subsidiary.

Any other information we need in order to investigate your complaint, supplied either by the RATP Group departments involved in the case, or by you when you refer your complaint to the Mediator.

We need this information in order to process your case.

Some information is required in order for us to be able to process your complaint through mediation. This includes your first name, last name, postal address, phone number and/or email, the subject of your complaint, and a history of your correspondence with RATP or the relevant subsidiary. Mediation will not be possible unless you provide this information (see French Consumer Code). If you fail to provide this information, new complaints cannot be processed and ongoing cases will be stopped.

We will retain your data throughout the mediation process and for 5 years after it ends. Your data will be used solely by the Mediation department.

We may share some of your data (contact details and reference numbers) with RATP or the relevant subsidiary to which your complaint relates, so that it may then share its records and evidence with the Mediator to allow your case to be examined or the proposed solution to be implemented.

The data processed by the Mediator must be relevant to your complaint. The Mediator will only process data that is strictly necessary to investigate your case.

In accordance with the law, you are entitled to request access your data, or to have it rectified or erased. You also have the right to object, restrict processing, and to data portability (cooperation agreement). If you withdraw your consent part-way through the mediation process, your case will be stopped.

You may exercise these rights by writing to the RATP Data Protection Officer by email to [email protected], or by post to:

RATP, Data Protection Officer, LAC LT73, 185 Rue de Bercy, 75012, Paris, France. You must enclose proof of ID with your request.

Cookies

When using the Website, information relating to the navigation of your device (computer, tablet, smartphone, etc.) (hereinafter, the “Device”) may be stored or accessed in “Cookies” files installed on your Device, subject to the choices you made regarding cookies and that you may modify at any time (See the section “Your choices regarding cookies” below).

What is a cookie?

A cookie is a file that we may store on your Device’s hard drive through your Internet browser when you use the Website, subject to your agreement or unless you object.

What are the cookies issued by the Website used for?

Only the issuer of a cookie is likely to read or modify the information contained therein.

When you log in and use the Website, we may, subject to your choices, install various cookies in your Device that allow us to recognise your Device’s browser during the validity period of the cookie in question. Cookies are used for the purposes described below, subject to your choices, which you can express and modify at any time via the settings of the browser software used when you browse the Website.

Cookies issued on the Website are used to:

  • adapt the presentation of the Website to the display preferences of your Device (language used, display resolution, operating system used, etc.) when you use the Website, depending on the hardware and the viewing and read software that your Device contains;
  • establish statistics and measurements of visits and use of the various elements making up the Website (sections and content visited, path, etc.), enabling us to improve the interest and usability of the Website;
  • store information that you have entered in a form when using the Website (registration or access to your account).

Cookies issued on the Website are session cookies (with duration limited to the time of a connection to the Website) and persistent cookies (whose duration, while still limited, is greater than that of a connection).
Session cookies are only active for the duration of your visit and are deleted when you close your browser. Persistent cookies remain stored on your Device’s hard drive after your browser is closed until you or your browser purges them after a certain period of time or at any time.

The Website also uses third-party tools to improve the services provided via the Website. However, RATP has no contractual relationship with such partners and no control over their activities. Consequently, it is your responsibility to configure your browser to manage the issuing of these cookies (see the section “Your choices regarding cookies” below).

Your choices concerning cookies:
There are several ways to manage cookies. Any settings you make may affect your Internet browsing and your access to certain services that require the use of cookies.
You can configure your browser software so that cookies are stored in your Device or, on the contrary, rejected, either systematically or according to their issuer. You can also configure your browser software so that you are offered the option of accepting or rejecting cookies ad hoc, before a cookie is likely to be stored on your Device.

The help menu of your browser will tell you how to express or modify your cookie preferences:

We use “technical” cookies necessary for the proper functioning of the Website. If you refuse to store cookies in your Device, or if you delete those stored on your Device, you will no longer be able to use certain features that are nevertheless necessary to navigate through certain areas of the Website.
We decline all responsibility for the consequences related to the degraded operation of the Website resulting from the impossibility for us to store or consult the cookies necessary for their functioning and that you have refused or deleted.

Intellectual property
The entire Website is protected by French and international laws regarding intellectual property. All reproduction rights are reserved, including for downloadable documents. All texts, graphics, icons, photographs, maps, logos, videos, sounds, trademarks (...) and more generally all the elements that make up the Website and the Website itself may not, in accordance with Article L122-4 of the Intellectual Property Code, be the subject of any representation or reproduction, in whole or in part, on any medium whatsoever, without the express prior authorisation of the Mediator, and of RATP where applicable.

Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an act of counterfeiting that may give rise to civil and/or criminal liability on the part of its author. The Mediator and/or RATP, where applicable, reserves the right to take legal action against any person who does not comply with this prohibition.

In the same way, it is strictly prohibited to use or reproduce the name “RATP” and/or its logo, alone or in association, and the name “RATP Group”, for any purpose whatsoever and on any medium whatsoever without RATP’s prior written consent.

Mediator’s liability
The information on the Website is non-binding and is provided for information purposes only. The Mediator and/or RATP, where applicable, cannot be held liable for such information. The information may be modified or updated without notice. The Mediator and/or RATP, where applicable, reserves the right to improve and/or modify the Website at any time and without notice.

The Mediator and/or RATP, where applicable, cannot be held liable for:

  • damages of any kind, whether direct or indirect, resulting from the use of the Website and in particular any operating loss, financial or commercial loss, loss of programs and/or data, in particular in the information system of the user of the Website,
  • damages of any kind, whether direct or indirect, resulting from the content and/or the use of websites linked to the Website or to which users may have access via the Website,
  • the impossibility of accessing the website mediateur.ratp.fr and/or any of the websites linked to it,
  • omissions and/or errors that may be contained on the website mediateur.ratp.fr.

Accessibility
Digital accessibility involves making information accessible to all. This website complies with French Digital Accessibility Laws and includes screen magnifier and contrast features. The interface was designed with input from consumer groups and organisations representing people with disabilities and with reduced mobility. The content was written in line with “plain language” guidelines.
The development team included web accessibility specialists.

Users
The user of the Website is liable for any damage of any kind, material or immaterial, direct or indirect, caused to any third party, including the RATP Group Mediator, as a result of the unlawful use or exploitation of the Website itself and/or any of its components, regardless of the cause and place of such damage, and guarantees the RATP Group Mediator against the consequences of any claims or actions to which it may be subject. The user of the Website waives any right to recourse against the RATP Group Mediator in the event of proceedings brought by a third party against it as a result of the unlawful use and/or exploitation of the Website.

 

Applicable law
This Legal Notice, the Website and any consequences of its use or availability or unavailability are governed by French law.

Hypertext links
Users of the Website may not set up hypertext links to the above-mentioned website without the express prior authorisation of the RATP Group Mediator.
Therefore, for any request to create hypertext links to the Website, please send us a message.

Reproduction of content
Users of the Website may not reproduce content (texts, photos, videos, sounds, animations, etc.), data or extracts from databases or any software components thereof or accessible therein, without the express prior authorisation of the RATP Group Mediator and, where applicable, RATP.
Therefore, for any request to reproduce elements contained in the Website, please send us a message.

Credits

Design and editorial content of the website:
RATP Group Mediator
LAC LC12
54 Quai de la Rapée
75599 Paris Cedex 12
France
(Betty Chappe, Laurence Chartier, Marie Rahman)

Production:
RATP Communication Department
54 Quai de la Rapée
75599 Paris Cedex 12
France
(Guillaume Auzannet, Yan Rodriguez, Franck Stefanoff)

And
RATP Information Systems and Telecommunications (SIT) Department
102 Esplanade de la Commune de Paris
93160 Noisy-le-Grand
France
(Alexis Bourgeois, Sandrine Macé)

Hosting:
RATP Information Systems and Telecommunications (SIT) Department

Photo credits:
RATP Photo Library, RATP Audiovisual Agency
54 Quai de la Rapée
75599 Paris Cedex 12
France
(Gilles Aligon, Charles Ardaillon, Jean-Marie Carrier, Bertrand Chabrol, Noam Cilirie, Gérard Dumax, Didier Dupuy, Gilbert Gaillard, Didier Jackson, Bruno Marguerite, Jean-François Mauboussin, René Minoli, René Roy, Denis Sutton, Joël Thibault, Eric Touzé)

Maintenance
RATP Information Systems and Telecommunications (SIT) Department
102 Esplanade de la Commune de Paris
93160 Noisy-le-Grand
France
(Alexis Bourgeois, Sandrine Macé)

RATP - aimer la ville Site du médiateur du groupe RATP

Mentions Légales

Directrice de la publication : Betty CHAPPE / Propriétaire Médiation d’entreprise RATP (Établissement public à caractère industriel et commercial) RCS de Paris n° 775 663 438 54, quai de la Rapée 75599 PARIS CEDEX 12 Tél. : +33 1 58 78 20 20

Protection des données personnelles

Le traitement des demandes de Médiation est mis en œuvre par le Médiateur de la RATP, 54 quai de la Rapée, LAC LC12, 75599 Paris Cedex 12.

Dans ce cadre, vos données personnelles sont collectées sur la base de votre consentement dans le but unique de traiter votre litige. Elles seront donc utilisées, pour comprendre la situation que vous avez rencontrée, échanger avec vous le cas échéant, afin de clarifier votre demande. Elles sont couvertes par la confidentialité. Vos coordonnées nous permettront de vous adresser une enquête satisfaction pour les seuls besoins du service de la Médiation.

Vos données personnelles ne sont en aucun cas traitées et/ou transmises à des entités ou entreprises internes ou externes à la Médiation du Groupe RATP, à des fins commerciales.

Les données utilisées pour le traitement de votre litige sont :

Votre identité, et, le cas échéant l’identité de la personne que vous représentez, si le litige ne vous concerne pas personnellement

Identifiants tels que le numéro de votre réclamation, de votre procès-verbal, de votre quittance, de votre carte Navigo…

Coordonnées personnelles (adresse, téléphone fixe et téléphone portable personnel, e-mail personnel) ou professionnelles

Echanges de courriers et e-mails que vous avez eus avec le professionnel concerné (la RATP ou une de ses filiales)

Toute autre donnée permettant d’instruire votre dossier en médiation provenant des éléments fournis par les services du groupe RATP parties au litige ou par vous-même dans la saisine que vous avez faite au Médiateur.

Ces données sont nécessaires au traitement de votre dossier.

La fourniture de certaines informations, telles que nom, prénom, coordonnées postales, téléphoniques et/ou e-mail, l’objet de votre litige, l’historique de vos échanges avec le professionnel, est obligatoire pour la réalisation de cette médiation. Sans communication de ces informations, la médiation ne peut pas avoir lieu (cf. Code de la Consommation). La non-fourniture de ces informations emporte l’arrêt de la médiation ou l’impossibilité de la démarrer.

Vos données sont conservées pendant toute la durée de la médiation et 5 ans après la fin de la procédure de médiation et sont réservées à l’usage de la Médiation.

Certaines de ces données (vos coordonnées, références) peuvent être communiquées aux services du professionnel avec lequel vous êtes en litige et ce, afin qu’il puisse fournir au Médiateur sa partie du dossier et ses éléments permettant l’instruction de votre litige ou la mise en œuvre de la solution proposée.

Les données traitées par la Médiation doivent être pertinentes au regard du litige dont vous faites état, la Médiation ne traitera que les données strictement nécessaires à l’examen du dossier.

Conformément à la règlementation applicable, vous pouvez demander l’accès, la rectification ou l’effacement de vos données. Vous disposez également d’un droit d’opposition, de limitation et de portabilité (convention de coopération) de vos données. Le retrait de ce consentement pendant la procédure de médiation entraine l’arrêt de celle-ci.

Vous pouvez exercer l’ensemble de ces droits en vous adressant au Délégué à la protection des données de la RATP par courriel adressé à [email protected] ou par courrier adressé à

RATP - Délégué à la protection des données - LAC LT73 – 185, rue de Bercy 75012 Paris Toute demande devra être accompagnée d’un justificatif d’identité.

Cookies

Lors de l'utilisation du Site, des informations relatives à la navigation de votre terminal (ordinateur, tablette, smartphones, etc.) (ci-après, le « Terminal ») sont susceptibles d’être enregistrées ou accédées dans des fichiers « cookies » installés sur votre Terminal, sous réserve des choix que vous aurez exprimés concernant les cookies et que vous pourrez modifier à tout moment (Voir la rubrique « Vos choix concernant les cookies » ci-dessous).

Qu’est-ce qu’un cookie ?

Un cookie est un fichier que nous pouvons être amenés à enregistrer sur le disque dur de votre Terminal par le biais de votre navigateur Internet lorsque vous utilisez le Site, sous réserve de votre accord ou sauf opposition de votre part.

A quoi servent les cookies émis sur le Site ?

Seul l’émetteur d’un cookie est susceptible de lire ou de modifier des informations qui y sont contenues.

Lorsque vous vous connectez et utilisez le Site, nous pouvons être amenés, sous réserve de vos choix, à installer divers cookies dans votre Terminal nous permettant de reconnaître le navigateur de votre Terminal pendant la durée de validité du cookie concerné. Les cookies sont utilisés aux fins décrites ci-dessous, sous réserve de vos choix que vous pouvez exprimer et modifier à tout moment via les paramètres du logiciel de navigation utilisé lors de votre navigation sur le Site.

Les cookies émis sur le Site permettent :

  • d’adapter la présentation du Site aux préférences d’affichage de votre Terminal (langue utilisée, résolution d’affichage, système d’exploitation utilisée, etc.) lors de votre utilisation du Site, selon les matériels et logiciels de visualisation ou de lecture que votre Terminal comporte ;
  • d’établir des statistiques et mesures de fréquentation et d’utilisation des divers éléments composant le Site (rubriques et contenus visités, parcours, etc.), nous permettant d’améliorer l’intérêt et l’ergonomie du Site ;
  • de mémoriser des informations relatives à un formulaire que vous avez rempli lors de l'utilisation du Site (inscription ou accès à votre compte).

Les cookies émis sur le Site sont des cookies de session (dont la durée est limitée au temps d’une connexion au Site) et des cookies persistants (dont la durée, toutefois limitée, est supérieure à la durée d’une connexion).
Les cookies de session ne sont actifs que le temps de votre visite et sont supprimés lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur. Les cookies persistants restent enregistrés sur le disque dur de votre Terminal une fois votre navigateur fermé jusqu’à ce que vous-mêmes ou votre logiciel de navigation les purge après un certain délai ou à tout moment.

Le Site utilise également des outils fournis par des tiers améliorant les services rendus sur le Site. Toutefois, la RATP ne dispose d’aucun lien contractuel avec lesdits partenaires et ne dispose d’aucun contrôle sur leurs activités. En conséquence, il vous appartient de paramétrer votre navigateur afin de gérer l’émission de ces cookies (voir la rubrique « Vos choix concernant les cookies » ci-dessous).

Vos choix concernant les cookies :
Plusieurs possibilités vous sont offertes pour gérer les cookies. Tout paramétrage que vous pouvez entreprendre sera susceptible de modifier votre navigation sur Internet et vos conditions d’accès à certains services nécessitant l’utilisation de cookies.
Vous pouvez configurer votre logiciel de navigation de manière à ce que les cookies soient enregistrés dans votre Terminal ou, au contraire, rejetés, soit systématiquement, soit selon leur émetteur. Vous pouvez également configurer votre logiciel de navigation de manière à ce que l’acceptation ou le refus des cookies vous soient proposés ponctuellement, avant qu’un cookie soit susceptible d’être enregistré sur votre Terminal. 

Le menu d'aide de votre navigateur vous permettra de savoir de quelle manière exprimer ou modifier vos préférences en matière de cookies :

Nous utilisons notamment des cookies "techniques" nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du Site. Si vous refusez l’enregistrement de cookies dans votre Terminal, ou si vous supprimez ceux qui y sont enregistrés, vous ne pourrez plus bénéficier d’un certain nombre de fonctionnalités qui sont néanmoins nécessaires pour naviguer dans certains espaces du Site.
Le cas échéant, nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour les conséquences liées au fonctionnement dégradé du Site résultant de l’impossibilité pour nous d’enregistrer ou de consulter les cookies nécessaires à leur fonctionnement et que vous auriez refusés ou supprimés.

Propriété intellectuelle
L'intégralité du Site est protégée par les législations françaises et internationales relatives à la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables. L'ensemble des textes, graphismes, icônes, photographies, plans, logos, vidéos, sons, marques (…) et plus généralement l'ensemble des éléments composant le Site et le Site lui-même ne peuvent, conformément à l'article L122-4 du code de la propriété intellectuelle, faire l'objet d'une quelconque représentation ou reproduction, intégrale ou partielle, sur quelque support que ce soit, sans l'autorisation expresse et préalable du Médiateur et le cas échéant de la RATP pour les éléments la concernant.

Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue un acte de contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de son auteur. Le Médiateur et/ou la RATP pour les éléments la concernant se réserve le droit d'engager des poursuites judiciaires à l'encontre de toute personne qui n'aurait pas respecté cette interdiction.

De même, il est strictement interdit d'utiliser ou de reproduire le nom "RATP" et/ou son logo, seuls ou associés, ainsi que le nom « Groupe RATP », à quelque titre que ce soit et sur quelque support que ce soit sans l'accord préalable et écrit de la RATP.

Responsabilité du Médiateur
Les informations communiquées sur le Site sont fournies à titre indicatif, elles sont non contractuelles et ne sauraient engager la responsabilité du Médiateur et/ou de la RATP pour les éléments la concernant. Elles peuvent être modifiées ou mises à jour sans préavis. Le Médiateur et/ou la RATP pour les éléments la concernant se réserve également le droit, à tout moment et sans préavis, d'apporter des améliorations et/ou modifications au Site. 

La responsabilité du Médiateur et/ou de la RATP pour les éléments la concernant ne saurait être engagée pour :

  • les dommages de toute nature, directs ou indirects, résultant de l'utilisation du Site et notamment toute perte d'exploitation, perte financière ou commerciale, perte de programmes et/ou de données en particulier dans le système d'information de l'utilisateur du Site,
  • les dommages de toute nature, directs ou indirects, résultant du contenu et/ou de l'utilisation des sites Internet liés au Site ou auxquels les utilisateurs pourraient avoir accès via le Site,
  • l'impossibilité d'accéder au mediateur.ratp.fr et/ou à l'un des sites Internet lui étant lié,
  • les omissions et/ou erreurs que pourrait contenir le site mediateur.ratp.fr.

Accessibilité
L’accessibilité numérique consiste à permettre l’accès à l’information pour tous. Outre le respect du Règlement Général d’Accessibilité, le site présente des fonctions loupe et contraste, son ergonomie a été construite en concertation avec les associations de consommateurs d’une part et les associations représentatives des personnes en situation de handicap ou de mobilité réduite d’autre part. Une attention particulière est portée sur des formulations en langage ‘Facile A Lire facile à Comprendre’.
L’équipe de développeur intégrait des spécialistes en Access Web.

Utilisateurs
L'utilisateur du Site est responsable des dommages de toute nature, matériels ou immatériels, directs ou indirects, causés à tout tiers, y compris à la médiation du groupe RATP, du fait de l'utilisation ou de l'exploitation illicite du Site lui-même et/ou de l'un de ses éléments, quels que soient la cause et le lieu de survenance de ces dommages, et garantit la médiation du groupe RATP des conséquences des réclamations ou actions dont elle pourrait, de ce fait, faire l'objet. L'utilisateur du Site renonce à exercer tout recours contre la médiation du groupe RATP dans le cas de poursuites diligentées par un tiers à son encontre du fait de l'utilisation et/ou de l'exploitation illicite du Site.

Loi applicable
Les présentes Mentions Légales, le Site et toutes conséquences de son utilisation ou de sa disponibilité ou de son indisponibilité sont régis par la loi française.

Liens hypertextes
Les utilisateurs du Site ne peuvent mettre en place de liens hypertextes en direction du site susvisé sans l'autorisation expresse et préalable du Médiateur.
Aussi, pour toute demande de création de liens hypertextes en direction du Site, merci de nous adresser un message.

Reproduction de contenus
Les utilisateurs du Site ne peuvent reproduire de contenus (textes, photos, vidéos, sons, animations, etc.), données ou extraits de bases de données ou tous éléments logiciels qui le composent ou y sont accessibles, sans l'autorisation expresse et préalable du Médiateur et le cas échéant de la RATP pour les éléments la concernant.
Aussi, pour toute demande de reproduction d'éléments contenus dans le Site, merci de nous adresser un message.

Crédits

Conception et animation éditoriale du site :
Médiateur de la RATP
LAC LC12
54, quai de la Rapée
75599 Paris Cedex 12
(Betty Chappe, Laurence Chartier, Marie Rahman)

Réalisation :
Département de la communication de la RATP
54, quai de la Rapée
75599 PARIS CEDEX 12

Et
Département SIT (des systèmes d'information et de télécommunications) de la RATP
102, esplanade de la Commune de Paris
93160 NOISY LE GRAND

Hébergement :
Département SIT (des systèmes d'information et de télécommunications) de la RATP

Crédits photos :
Phototèque RATP Agence audiovisuelle RATP
54, quai de la Rapée
75599 PARIS CEDEX 12
(Gilles Aligon, Charles Ardaillon, Jean-Marie Carrier, Bertrand Chabrol, Noam Cilirie, Gérard Dumax, Didier Dupuy, Gilbert Gaillard, Didier Jackson, Bruno Marguerite, Jean-François Mauboussin, René Minoli, René Roy, Denis Sutton, Joël Thibault, Eric Touzé)